Worship Service Archive


November 7 Worship Video
October 31 Worship Video October 24 Worship Video October 17 Worship Video
September 12 Worship Video

September 5 Worship Video

August 15, Mary Mother of God
August 8, Pentecost 11 July 25, Pentecost 9
July 4 Pentecost 6
Pastor Kleist Announces His Retirement
June 20, Pentecost 4
Pastor's Granddaughter's Baptism
June 6, Pentecost 2
May 16 Easter 7
April 25 Easter 4

April 18 Easter 3

Easter Sunday

March 28 Palm Sunday

Mid-Week Mar. 24

March 21 Sun. Worship

Mar. 17 Mid Week

March 14 Sun. Worship

Mid-Week Lent Mar. 10 March 7 Sun. Worship
Mid-Week Lent Mar. 3 Feb.28,  Sun. Worship Feb. 24 Mid-Week Lent
Feb. 21 Sun. Worship

Ash Wed. Service

Feb. 14 Sun. Worship
Feb. 7, Sunday Worship Jan. 31, Worship Jan. 24 Worship
Jan. 17, Worship Service Jan. 10, Sunday Worship Jan. 3, Sun. Worship
Dec. 27, Sunday Service Christmas Eve Service Dec. 20, Advent 4
Dec. 13, Sun. Advent 3 Dec. 6 Sun. Advent 2 Nov. 29 Sun. Advent 1
Nov. 22 Sunday Service Nov, 15, Sunday Service Nov. 8, Sunday Service
Nov. 1 Sunday Service Oct. 25, Sunday Service Oct. 18, Sunday Service
October 11, Sunday Service October 04, Sunday Service Sept. 27 Sunday Service
Sept. 20 Sunday Service Sept. 13 Sunday Service

Sept. 6 Sunday Service

August 23 Sunday Service August 16 Sunday Service
August 9 Sunday Service Bible Study Chapter 5
August 2 Sunday Service
July 26 Sunday Service June 21 Sunday Service May 24 Sunday Service
July 19 Sunday Service Carl Foster 1920-2020 May 17 Sunday Service
July 12 Sunday Service June 14 Sunday Service May 10 Sunday Service
July 5 Sunday Service June 7 Sunday Service May 3 Sunday Service
June 28 Sunday Service May 31 Sunday Service April 26 Sunday Service


Easter Sunday Service

x